I know.

July 24, 2012 at 12:54 am Leave a comment

Here I am, three weeks or so after my last post, confessing what you already know: I haven’t done much writing lately.

But, here is the thing: I’ve been doing a lot of friend-related activity. So, that’s good, right?

We had some friends over for a BBQ to test drive our new grill (works beautifully), I had a reunion with some long lost friends from dance, and I just went to a college friend’s bridal shower.

Last weekend was also Brooklyn Height Home Days – and I think it was very successful (still waiting on the final numbers).

So you guys. I’ve been busy – but busy living up to my resolutions. That counts for something, right?

Entry filed under: Friends.

July + Friends The last few days in July

What's on your mind?

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Enter your email address to follow Undefined Ambition!

Follow me on Twitter!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


